The Case Of The Dastardly Dognappers

RM47.90

Author: Mark Dawson
ISBN: 9781801300834
Format: B-Format Paperback
Publisher: Welbeck
Age range: 9 – 12 years

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 9781801300834 Categories: ,

Description

The fourth in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Things in Southwold get off to a bad start! Max has to do extra lessons while Charlie has been roped into helping with the decorating. Meanwhile Lucy loses an important race to a new girl in her school, Miranda Fitchwitherington, who seems to enjoy being as mean as possible to Lucy and the rest of the gang.

And there is more bad news – when the gang meet Captain Tom, walking his own dog, Pugly, he tells them about an outbreak of pet thefts in the area. When they meet a lady looking for her lost dog, their worst fears are realised – there are dognappers on the loose in Southwold!

Additional information

Author

Mark Dawson

Format

B-Format Paperback

Publisher

Welbeck