Things Have Gotten Worse Since We Last Spoke

RM59.90

Author: Eric LaRocca
ISBN: 9781803363769
Format: B-Format Paperback
Publisher: Titan Books

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 9781803363769 Category:

Description

Three dark and disturbing horror stories from an astonishing new voice, including the viral-sensation tale of obsession, Things Have Gotten Worse Since We Last Spoke. For fans of Kathe Koja, Clive Barker and Stephen Graham Jones.

A whirlpool of darkness churns at the heart of a macabre ballet between two lonely young women in an internet chat room in the early 2000s – a darkness that threatens to forever transform them once they finally succumb to their most horrific desires. A couple isolate themselves on a remote island in an attempt to recover from their teenage son’s death, when a mysterious young man knocks on their door during a storm… and a man confronts his neighbour when he discovers a strange object in his backyard, only to be drawn into an ever-more dangerous game.

From Bram Stoker Award finalist Eric LaRocca, this is devastating, beautifully written horror from one of the genre’s most cutting-edge voices. What have you done today to deserve your eyes?

Additional information

Author

Eric LaRocca

Format

B-Format Paperback

Publisher

Titan Books