The Secret of Ragnar’s Gold

RM42.90

Author: Mark Dawson
ISBN: 9781801300179
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Welbeck Flame
Age range: 8 years and up

In stock

SKU: 9781801300179 Categories: ,

Description

The second in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. The friends can’t believe their luck when they get the chance to stay in a castle for their Easter holidays. The castle is everything they had hoped for, with a moat and an ancient burial mound that gives it an air of mystery.

But things are not what they seem and a treacherous discovery in the grounds reveals a 300-year-old treasure map. The race is on. The After-School Detective Club is in pursuit of Ragnar’s gold – a hoard of treasure said to have been buried by a Viking warrior and guarded by his demon hound… that is, unless someone else gets there first.

Additional information

Author

Mark Dawson

Format

Paperback

Publisher

Welbeck Flame