Great Expectations (Comic Classics)

RM53.90

Author: Jack Noel
ISBN: 9780008600334
Format: B-Format Paperback
Publisher: Farshore
Age range: 8-12 years

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 9780008600334 Categories: ,

Description

OLD books get NEW doodles – it’s the classics as you’ve never seen them before!

A hilarious graphic novel series that brings the classics to life with illustrations by Jack Noel. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Dav Pilkey. And Charles Dickens.

WHAT THE DICKENS?

Ten-year-old Pip gets the fright of his life when he meets an escaped convict in a spooky graveyard. And that’s just the beginning of an adventure that will lead him to a house full of secrets, a strange old lady and a journey to the big city to seek his fortune. But Pip is in for a BIG surprise …

Join Pip in a rip-roaring story of family secrets, scary grannies and a REALLY annoying big sister in COMIC CLASSICS: GREAT EXPECTATIONS by Charles Dickens and Jack Noel.