Complete Anne of Green Gables Collection


Author: Montgomery LM
ISBN: 9781839400827
Format: 8 Paperback Volumes in a Slipcase
Publisher: Arcturus
Age range: 9 and up

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 9781839400827 Categories: , ,


This delightful boxset collects the eight books starring Anne Shirley, L. M. Montgomery’s most famous character: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne’s House of Dreams, Anne of Ingleside, Rainbow Valley and Rilla of Ingleside.

Featuring contemporary graphic cover-designs, these beautiful collected volumes make a wonderful gift for any literature lover.

ABOUT THE SERIES: Arcturus Essential Anne of Green Gables presents L.M. Montgomery’s best-loved series with striking contemporary cover-designs.┬áThese unique paperback editions are wonderful collectibles which celebrate this iconic red-headed heroine.

Additional information






Availability Now available in-store at
P-1-11 Tropicana Avenue 12 Jalan Persiaran Tropicana Petaling Jaya 47410

Powered With Oliver Pos