Comic Classics: Great Expectations

RM47.90

Author: Charles Dickens
ISBN: 9781405294041
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Farshore
Age range: 8 – 12 years

Out of stock

Join Waitlist We'll alert you as soon as the product comes back in stock! Please leave your email address and quantity sought in the fields below.
SKU: 9781405294041 Categories: , ,

Description

OLD books get NEW doodles – it’s the classics as you’ve never seen them before!

A hilarious new series that brings the classics to life with illustrations by Jack Noel. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Dav Pilkey. And Charles Dickens.

WHAT THE DICKENS?

Ten-year-old Pip gets the fright of his life when he meets an escaped convict in a spooky graveyard. And that’s just the beginning of an adventure that will lead him to a house full of secrets, a strange old lady and a journey to the big city to seek his fortune. But Pip is in for a BIG surprise . . .

Join Pip in a rip-roaring story of family secrets, scary grannies and a REALLY annoying big sister in COMIC CLASSICS: GREAT EXPECTATIONS by Charles Dickens and Jack Noel.

Additional information

Author

Charles Dickens

Format

Paperback

Publisher

Farshore