Tiger Warrior #1: Attack Of The Dragon King

RM35.90

Author: M. Chan
ISBN: 9781408363089
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Orchard
Age range: 6 – 8 years

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 9781408363089 Category:

Description

When Jack’s grandpa gives him a magical jade coin, Jack finds himself caught in an ancient battle between good and evil. For he is the new Tiger Warrior, and it’s up to him to save the world!

Luckily, Jack has the spirits of the twelve animals of the Chinese Zodiac to help him. Tiger can harness the power of fire, Dragon can control water, Horse has lightning speed and the rest, well they’re just happy to be out of the jade coin for a bit! But other ancient spirits want the power of the Chinese Zodiac for themselves…

With a brilliant cast of magical animal zodiac creatures, deadly demons and spine-tingling spirits, this series is for fans of Adam Blade and Percy Jackson.

Additional information

Author

Binding

Publisher